Online Catalog
eBooks (Overdrive)
eBooks (Overdrive)
Kids and Teens
My Account
Search Engines
Employment Opportunities
Board Agenda and Minutes
The Staff Recommends
Building Project
Board of Trustees
Friends of the Library
Library Policies
Internet Tutorial
Follow LaGrangeLibrary on Twitter
We are an Evergreen library.


LaGrange County 
Public Library
Location & Hours

LaGrange County Library and all branches will be closed Friday, September 19 for Staff Inservice Day.

Book Sale Dates:
September 24 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m Friends of the Library Members
September 25 - 27 Public

Topeka Branch Book Sale Dates:
September 24 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m Friends of the Library Members
September 25 - 27 Public

Shipshewana Branch
Location & Hours
Topeka Branch
Location & Hours

Now Available, eBooks, digital audiobooks, and more

Click on the banner above to get started.

Brick Donation:

Thinking of getting a brick?  There is still time. 
Just print and fill out the form and return it to the library with your payment.

Click here for the form.

Please note; we send the brick orders in groups of six.

Library Board Meetings:

LaGrange County Public Library
October 16
6:00 p.m.

The public is always welcome.

Annual Friends of the Library Meeting:

LaGrange County Public Library
(In Community Room)
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
5:00 p.m.

The public is always welcome.
Click here to file online.
Indiana Career Connect: Click here to find job openings, create a resume, etc.
Tax Forms
State Federal
Indiana Gas Prices - Click here to find the lowest gas prices in the area.
Learning Generation Initiative (LGI)
Click here to log in.
Transition Resources
Click here if you are a farm worker seeking education or job training.
Indiana's Secure ID Law
Click here to find out what you need to get a driver's license.
Indiana 2-1-1
Click here to find local services.
How to Contact Your Government Representatives:

President Barack Obama

Senator Joe Donnelly

Senator Dan Coats

Rep. Marlin Stutzman

Governor Mike Pence

State Senator C. Susan Glick

State Rep. David Wolkins

State Rep. Dennis Zent