Current Board Members: 
Martin Franke, President
Diane Cameron, Vice President
Jody Blake, Secretary
Bob Shanahan
Susan Burger
Sue Pipher
Jerry White

The LaGrange County Public Library Board of Trustees meets the third Thursday of every month at the LaGrange County Public Library. The public is always welcome.
Library Mission Statement:
The LaGrange County Library will meet the informational and educational needs of the residents of LaGrange County in a professional and courteous manner.
  Technology Mission Statement:
To provide access for patrons of all ages to the increasing amount of information and educational opportunity available through electronic media and also to improve the library staff's ability to serve the public using the technology available to us.
  Library Policies:
Click here.