The LaGrange Project

The Topeka Project

Library Mission Statement:
The LaGrange County Library will meet the informational and educational needs of the residents of LaGrange County in a professional and courteous manner.

Technology Mission Statement:
To provide access for patrons of all ages to the increasing amount of information and educational opportunity available through electronic media and also to improve the library staff's ability to serve the public using the technology available to us.

Current Board Members:
Diane Cameron, President
Sue Pipher, Vice President
Martin Franke, Secretary
Beth Retterbush
Jerry White
Sue Burger
C. Susan Glick

The LaGrange County Public Library Board of Trustees 
meets the third Wednesday of every month 
in the community room of the LaGrange County Public Library.
The public is always welcome.

You are visitor number