Budget Notice: 2021 LaGrange County Public Library 

Current Board Members: 

Martin Franke
    LaGrange, IN
President County Commissioners 12/31/2019 martin.franke @ in . nacdnet . net
mcfranke @ bnin . net
Jody Blake
    Howe, IN
Vice President County Council 12/31/2020 jblake1955 @ hotmail . com
Diane Cameron
LaGrange, IN
Secretary County Council 12/21/2018 dianelcameron5 @ gmail . com
Rita Lehner
    LaGrange, IN
Member County Commisioners 12/31/2022 rita.lehner @ gmail . com
Jerry White
    Hudson, IN
Member Prairie Heights/Westview
School Boards
12/31/2017 jwwhite260 @ yahoo . com
Sam Plew
LaGrange, IN
Member Lakeland School Board    
Michelle Chrisman Member Lakeland School Board    

The LaGrange County Public Library Board of Trustees meets at the library at 5:30 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month. The public is always welcome.

2020 Meeting Dates:

  Library Mission Statement:
The LaGrange County Library will meet the informational and educational needs of the residents of LaGrange County in a professional and courteous manner.
  Technology Mission Statement:
To provide access for patrons of all ages to the increasing amount of information and educational opportunity available through electronic media and also to improve the library staff's ability to serve the public using the technology available to us.
  Click here for Library Policies.